Video: What Cristiano Ronaldo wants, he gets…

first_imgIf you don’t ask, you don’t get.Cristiano Ronaldo’s shot clearly hits Darijo Srna on the back, but the Real Madrid forward won a penalty, with the referee believing the ball struck the Shakhtar captain’s hand.It allowed the Bernabeu no.7 to score the resulting spot kick and Ronaldo went on to score two more – his 33rd Real Madrid hat-trick.WATCH RONALDO COMPLETE HIS HAT-TRICK AGAINST SHAKHTARClearly what Cristiano Ronaldo wants, he gets… 1 Cristiano Ronaldo’s shot hits Srna’s back – penalty! last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *